Our Team

Donna Ginter, Ph.D., C.P.M., CPPO, CPPB, CPCP

Associate Vice President, Supply Chain, 571-553-4276, dginter@gwu.edu

Jeanne Bentz

Global Travel Program Manager, 571-553-4269, jeanne.bentz@gwu.edu

Mimi Lima, MBA, CPPO 

Director, Procurement, 571-553-4215, lima@gwu.edu

John Jatta

Procurement Manager, Facilities 571-553-0134, jjatta@gwu.edu

  • Sheerin Shaida

         Senior Buyer,  571-553-0166, shaida@gwu.edu

  • Jennifer Uzor

         Buyer, 571-553-0453, jennifer.uzor@gwu.edu

Rodney Johnson

IT and iBuy Manager, 571-553-4278, johnson3@gwu.edu

  • Katherine Steele

         Senior Buyer, 571-553-4274, ksteele@gwu.edu

  • Ivelaw Christie

         Buyer, GW Mobile Program, 571-553-4159, ichristi@gwu.edu or gwmobile@gwu.edu

Robin Ruyle

Procurement Manager, Goods & Services 571-553-0162, rruyle@gwu.edu

  • Anil Bhusal

        Senior Buyer, 571-553-0095, bhusal@gwu.edu

  • Delores Afful

         Senior Buyer, 571-553-0013, dmafful66@gwu.edu

  • Christine Tran

         Senior Buyer, 571-553-0387, christine.tran@gwu.edu

Marcus Hall

Manager, Procurement Contract Services, 571-553-0240, mhall05@gwu.edu

  • Ayesha Waqas

        Contracts Associate, 571-553-4272, awaqas@gwu.edu

  • Punitha Kelly

        Contracts Analyst, 202-994-9914, ptkelly@gwu.edu

  • Noemi Ramirez

         Procurement Contracts Specialist,  571-553-0085, ngramirez@gwu.edu

  • Tyre Maull

         Procurement Contracts Associate,  tyre.maull@gwu.edu

Shelley Shearer

Director, University Payables, 571-553-4261, shellshearer@gwu.edu

  • Rasha Massabni

         Procurement Support Assistant, 571-553-0180, rasha.massabni@gwu.edu

  • Clarissa Ciolkosz

         iSupplyGW Program Specialist, 571-553-0309, clarissa.ciolkosz@gwu.edu

  • Augusta McMillian

         Customer Service Associate, 571-553-0382, augusta.mcmillian@gwu.edu

Arun Doppalapudi Naga

AP Disbursement Team Lead, 571-553-0210, arunnaga@gwu.edu

  • Vivian Walston

         Finance Coordinator, Expense Reporting, 571-553-4163, vwalston@gwu.edu

  • Tonnica Ford

         Accounts Payable Analyst, 571-553-4127, tonnica@gwu.edu

  • Bahija Elabdani

         P2P Payables Assistant, 571-553-4283, belabdani@gwu.edu

Rachel Waple

Accounts Payable Team Lead, 571-553-4193, rgayle@gwu.edu

  • Cynthia Brown

         University Payables, 571-553-0379, ccbrown60@gwu.edu

  • Magdalena Bantique

         University Payables, 571-553-0225, mbantique@gwu.edu

  • Praveen Kantheti

         University Payables, 571-553-0451, praveenk@gwu.edu